Laginndeling B&U

Laginndeling

Leder i Barn & Ungdom

Per Kjetil Sørensen
Tlf: 48 15 48 65
formann@gmail.com 

Trenerkoordinator

Lars Skau
Tlf: 91 79 44 11
lars.skau@sb1telemark.no  

Trenere og lagledere for alle lagene


Pors G19/rekrutt:

Trener: Kyrre Jansen Tlf: 90 88 47 08 Kyrre@porsfotball.no 
Trener: Morten Immerstein Tlf: 41 24 85 87 Morten.immerstein@gmail.com 

G 2003/04:
Trener: Kjell Arnor Hamre Tlf: 97 13 03 84 kah.porsgrunn@gmail.com 
Trener: Jarle Toften Tlf: 97 68 66 22 jato30@hotmail.com 
Trener: Pavel Breivik Tlf: 95 97 97 52 pavelbreivik@gmail.com 

G2005:

Trener: Oliver Strøm Tlf: 40 62 50 93 oliver.ws@hotmail.com 
Trener: Sondre Lindgren Larsen Tlf: 45 00 05 58 Mail: dellsolli@hotmail.com 
Lagleder: Bent Holdorff Tlf: 95 46 87 75 Mail: Bent.holdorff@porsgrunn.kommune.no 
Lagleder: Ole Alexander Utne Tlf: 47 45 62 34 Mail: Ole.Alexander.Utne@byggma.no 
Lagleder: Christopher Jansen Tlf: 95 09 74 17

G2006:
Trener: Kenneth Westby Tlf: 92 85 60 03 Mail: Kenneth.westby@gmail.com 
Trener: Tor Erik Fjeldstad Tlf: 95 25 70 60 Mail: tfjel@broadpark.no 
Lagleder: Jeanette Holtan Tlf: 45 28 50 44 Mail: Jeanette.holtan@pasientreiser.no 

G2007:
Trener: Joe-Helge Ruud Tlf: 91 86 15 09 Mail: Joe.helge.ruud@gmail.com 
Trener: Atle Gaustad Tlf: 95 84 96 44

G2008:
Trener: Marius Fornes Tlf: 95 18 88 08 Mail: marius.fornes@hotmail.com 
Trener: Vegard Ødegård Tlf: 92 43 42 85 Mail: Vegard.odegard@live.no 
Lagleder: Hilde Synnøve Løvold Fjeldstad Tlf: 93 26 73 62 Mail: Hilde.81@hotmail.com 

G2009:
Trener: Ronny Hansen Tlf: 95 80 70 09 Mail:
Trener: Trond Viggo Dahlen Mail: Jmtvd@online.no 
Lagleder: Kine Østmo Halvorsen Tlf: 40 88 94 61 Mail: kinehalvor@gmail.com 

J2009/10:
Trener: Tommy Karlsson Tlf: 45 48 28 29 Mail: tommykarlsson@live.no 
Trener: Christian Valand Tlf: 91 82 21 90 Mail: christian.valand@nokas.com   
Lagleder: Wenche Karlsson Tlf: 92 88 85 25 Mail: wenche_x87@hotmail.com 

Trener: André Brog Tlf: 95 12 08 90 Mail: ab@lrh.no 
Trener: Kenth Eirik Dybdal Tlf: 92 48 40 15 Mail: kenth132@gmail.com

G2010:
Trener:  
Lagleder: 

G2011:
Trener:
Lagleder:  

J2011: 
Trener:
Lagleder:  

G2012:
Trener:
Lagleder:  

G2013: 
Trener:
Lagleder:  

J2012/13:
Trener: Gøran Moholt Tlf: 47 39 23 36 Mail: goran.moholt@porsgrunn.kommune.no 
Trener: Morten Kvelland Tlf: 99 63 66 51 Mail: Morten.Kvelland@privatmegleren.no 
Trener: Tommy Karlsson Tlf: 45 48 28 29 Mail: tommykarlsson@live.no 

Lagleder: Kristina Gudmundsen Tlf: 40 45 60 85 Mail: kristina.gudm@gmail.com