Laginndeling B&U

Laginndeling

Leder i Barn & Ungdom

Per Kjetil Sørensen
Tlf: 48 15 48 65
formann@gmail.com 

Trenerkoordinator

Lars Skau
Tlf: 91 79 44 11
lars.skau@sb1telemark.no  

Trenere og lagledere for alle lagene


Pors G19/rekrutt:

Trener: Kyrre Jansen Tlf: 90 88 47 08 Kyrre@porsfotball.no 

G 2003/04:
 Trener: Jarle Toften Tlf: 97 68 66 22 jato30@hotmail.com

G2005:
Trener: Oliver Strøm Tlf: 40 62 50 93 oliver.ws@hotmail.com 
Lagleder: Ole Alexander Utne Tlf: 47 45 62 34  Ole.Alexander.Utne@byggma.no 

G2006:
Trener: Hans Olaf "Sola" Berge
Lagleder: Jeanette Holtan Tlf: 45 28 50 44  Jeanette.holtan@pasientreiser.no 

G2008:
Trener: Marius Fornes Tlf: 95 18 88 08  marius.fornes@hotmail.com 
Trener: Sander Aadalen Botan
Trener: Kasper Hermanrud Andersen
Lagleder: Hilde Synnøve Løvold Fjeldstad Tlf: 93 26 73 62  Hilde.81@hotmail.com 

G2009:
Trener: Ronny Hansen Tlf: 95 80 70 09
Trener: Trond Viggo Dahlen  trond.viggo.dahlen@gmail.com
Lagleder: Kine Østmo Halvorsen Tlf: 40 88 94 61  kinehalvor@gmail.com 

J2009/10/11:
Trener: Christian Valand Tlf: 91 82 21 90  christian.valand@nokas.com  
Trener: Fredrik Rønning
Lagleder: Wenche Karlsson Tlf: 92 88 85 25  wenche_x87@hotmail.com 

G2010:
Trener:  Kenth Eirik Dybdal Tlf: 92 48 40 15 kenth132@gmail.com
Lagleder: 

G2011:
Trener:
Lagleder:  

G2012:
Trener: Morten Kvelland Tlf: 99 63 66 51 Morten.Kvelland@privatmegleren.no
Lagleder:  

G2013: 
Trener:
Lagleder:  

J2012/13:
Trener: John-Erling Kleppe