Laginndeling B&U

Laginndeling

Sportsligleder Barn             5-12 år

Gøran Moholt
Tlf: 47 39 23 36
formann@gmail.com 

Trenere og lagledere for alle lagene


Pors U21:

Trener: Anders Grohs  Tlf: 405 48 616  andersg@porsfotball.no
Trener: Koorush Ansari Tlf: 458 66 632
Team manager: Åge Thomas Olsen   Tlf: 980 91 436

Keepertrener: Martin Fremstad  Tlf: 971 43 766

G 2005/06:
Trener: Fredrik Grohs  Tlf: 476 65 752   fredrik@porsfotball.no
Trener: Marius Siljan  Tlf:   932 37 011

Trener: Preben Ellefsen  Tlf: 950 91 920
Keepertrener: Martin Fremstad  Tlf: 971 43 766

Lagleder: Jeanette Holtan Tlf: 45 28 50 44 Jeanette.holtan@pasientreiser.no   


G2008:
Trener: Kyrre Jansen  Tlf: 908 84 708  kyrre@porsfotball.no
Trener: Sander Aadalen Botan
Lagleder: Hilde Synnøve Løvold Fjeldstad Tlf: 93 26 73 62  Hilde.81@hotmail.com 

G2009:
Trener: Morten Andre Riis  Tlf: 465 47 366  riisern91@hotmail.com 
Trener: Joachim Eriksen  Tlf: 980 56 389  joachimeriksen44@gmail.com
Trener: Birk Bråthen  Tlf: 981 37 155  birksterh@hotmail.com
Lagleder: Kine Østmo Halvorsen Tlf: 40 88 94 61  kinehalvor@gmail.com 

J2009/10/11:
Trener: Christian Valand Tlf: 91 82 21 90  christian.valand@nokas.com  
Trener: Fredrik Rønning
Lagleder: Wenche Karlsson Tlf: 92 88 85 25  wenche_x87@hotmail.com 

G2010:
Trener:  Erik Hesmyr
Trener: Stein Rune Johansen
Trener: Fredrik Førli
Trener: André Brog
Trener: Eirik Kjenndalen
Lagleder: Margit Lofthus

G2011:
Trener: Kenneth Westby
Trener: Gøran Moholt
Trener: Tommy Karlsson
Lagleder:  

G2012:
Trener: Morten Kvelland Tlf: 99 63 66 51 Morten.Kvelland@privatmegleren.no
Trener: Christian Valand
Trener: Glenn Fritzon Larsen
Trener: Jens Gustav Johansen
Lagleder:  

G2013: 
Trener: Fredrik Pedersen
Trener: Astrid Vestbø
Trener: Rikard Wold
Lagleder:  

J2012/13:
Trener: John-Erling Kleppe

G2014:
Trener: John-Erling Kleppe
Trener: Fredrik Pedersen
Trener: Astris
Lagleder:

G2015:
Trener: Fredrik Rønning
Trener: Truls Isaksen

Trener: Daniel Gulseth
Lagleder: