Laginndeling B&U

Laginndeling

Sportsligleder Barn             5-12 år

Gøran Moholt
Tlf: 47 39 23 36
formann@gmail.com 

Sportsligleder Ungdom     13-21 år

Ludvik Georg M. Stabell-Johansen
Tlf: 92 21 04 74
L.S.J@porsfotball.no 

Trenere og lagledere for alle lagene


Pors G19/rekrutt:

Trener: Ludvik G. M. Stabell-Johansen Tlf: 90 88 47 08 L.S.J@porsfotball.no 
Trener: Reinhard B Nærbø  Tlf: 97 83 17 40  R.N@porsfotball.no
Trener: 
Trener: 
Lagleder:

G 2005/06:
Trener: Koorush Ansari Tlf:  45 86 66 32
Trener: Marius Siljan  Tlf:   93 23 70 11                                                                                            Trener: Nabaz Rasoul  Tlt: 47 66 07 54
Lagleder: Ole Alexander Utne Tlf: 47 45 62 34 Ole.Alexander.Utne@byggma.no                      Lagleder: Jeanette Holtan Tlf: 45 28 50 44 Jeanette.holtan@pasientreiser.no   

G2007:
Trener:  Tlf: 

G2008:
Trener: Marius Fornes Tlf: 95 18 88 08  marius.fornes@hotmail.com 
Trener: Sander Aadalen Botan
Lagleder: Hilde Synnøve Løvold Fjeldstad Tlf: 93 26 73 62  Hilde.81@hotmail.com 

G2009:
Trener: Ronny Hansen Tlf: 95 80 70 09
Trener: Trond Viggo Dahlen  trond.viggo.dahlen@gmail.com
Lagleder: Kine Østmo Halvorsen Tlf: 40 88 94 61  kinehalvor@gmail.com 

J2009/10/11:
Trener: Christian Valand Tlf: 91 82 21 90  christian.valand@nokas.com  
Trener: Fredrik Rønning
Lagleder: Wenche Karlsson Tlf: 92 88 85 25  wenche_x87@hotmail.com 

G2010:
Trener:  Erik Hesmyr
Trener: Stein Rune Johansen
Trener: Fredrik Førli
Trener: André Brog
Trener: Eirik Kjenndalen
Lagleder: Margit Lofthus

G2011:
Trener: Kenneth Westby
Trener: Gøran Moholt
Trener: Tommy Karlsson
Lagleder:  

G2012:
Trener: Morten Kvelland Tlf: 99 63 66 51 Morten.Kvelland@privatmegleren.no
Trener: Christian Valand
Trener: Glenn Fritzon Larsen
Trener: Jens Gustav Johansen
Lagleder:  

G2013: 
Trener: Fredrik Pedersen
Trener: Astrid Vestbø
Trener: Rikard Wold
Lagleder:  

J2012/13:
Trener: John-Erling Kleppe

G2014:
Trener: John-Erling Kleppe
Trener: Fredrik Pedersen
Trener: Astris
Lagleder:

G2015:
Trener: Fredrik Rønning
Trener: Truls Isaksen
Lagleder: